The Friends of the Pima County Public Library is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit incorporated in Arizona. Our Board of Directors are committed to contributing to Library programs and services through our book sales and other fundraising activities.


Executive Director: Libby Stone
President: Maura Robinson
Vice-President: Priscilla Hudson
Treasurer: Rhonda Perez
Secretary: Sara Reker

Ned Garn
Obdulia Gonzalez
Michael Harris
Michael Lautenslager
Glenda Leader
Lori Mares

Lynn Marie Mitchell
Susan Rock
Bob Seaberg
Reilly Zoda
Linda Zveitel


Past financial reports can be accessed for free on Guidestar here.